Contact the School of Information

School of Information
Harvill Building, 4th Floor

General Inquiries: 
si_info@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3565

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 210076, Tucson, AZ 85721

Street Address: 1103 E. 2nd St., Tucson, AZ  85721

School Director: 
P. Bryan Heidorn, Ph.D., heidorn@email.arizona.edu
 
Associate Director: 
Catherine Brooks, Ph.D., cfbrooks@email.arizona.edu
 
Director, Graduate Studies: 
Martin Frické, Ph.D., mfricke@email.arizona.edu
 
Director, Undergraduate Studies: 
Diana Daly, Ph.D., didaly@email.arizona.edu
 
For Undergraduate Advising: 
Laura Owen, lauraowen@email.arizona.edu 
Click here to schedule an appointment.
 
UA Online - eSociety
Kami Merrifield , kmerrifi@email.arizona.edu 
Click here to schedule an appointment.
 
For Graduate Advising, MS Degree: 
Steven Bethard Ph.D., bethard@email.arizona.edu
Click here to schedule an appointment.
 
For Graduate Advising, MA Degree and Certificates:
Bruce Fulton, Ph.D., bfulton@email.arizona.edu
Click here to schedule an appointment.
 
For General Admissions Questions 
Barb Vandervelde, barbv@email.arizona.edu
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
 
iSchools