Events

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 29
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Sat to Sun Sep 30 to Oct 01
Women Techmakers Tucson Hackathon 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Fri Oct 13
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Fri Oct 27
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Fri Nov 03
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM

Previous Events

Fri Feb 26
Panel: "Privacy, Apple, and the FBI"
5:00 PM
Fri Feb 26
Monthly Faculty-Staff meeting
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Thu Feb 25
The GSLIS Carnegie Scholars: Guests in Someone Else’s House
5:00 PM
Thu to Fri Feb 25 to Feb 26
Critical Librarianship & Pedagogy Symposium
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 24
SI Business Roundtable
12:00 PM
Mon to Tue Feb 22 to Feb 23
ICIL 2016 | Pretoria, South Africa
Fri Feb 12
Work-in-Progress Speaker Series: “Investigations in Interdisciplinarity”
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 10
Lecture: Barry Wellman presents "Networked: The New Social Operating System"
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 02
Lecture: Information Privacy & Countervailing Values in Networked Society
2:00 PM to 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 29
An Academic Conversation with Barry Fishman
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 22
Wellman Welcome
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 12
Winter Term Ends
Fri to Tue Jan 08 to Jan 12
ALA Midwinter 2016 | Boston, MA
7:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Tue to Fri Jan 05 to Jan 08
ALISE 2016 Conference | Boston, MA
8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Mon Dec 21
Winter Term Begins

Pages

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Women Techmakers Tucson Hackathon 2017 09/30/2017 - 08:00 to 10/01/2017 - 17:00
»
 
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
 
 
iSchools