Events

Previous Events

Fri Jan 29
An Academic Conversation with Barry Fishman
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 22
Wellman Welcome
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 12
Winter Term Ends
Fri to Tue Jan 08 to Jan 12
ALA Midwinter 2016 | Boston, MA
7:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Tue to Fri Jan 05 to Jan 08
ALISE 2016 Conference | Boston, MA
8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Mon Dec 21
Winter Term Begins
Fri Dec 18
Fall 2015 Graduation
9:00 AM
Thu Dec 10
Pink Motel Farewell
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tue Dec 01
SI Business Roundtable
12:00 PM
Sun Feb 08
Open House
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Pages

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
 
 
iSchools