Internships/Fellowships

Title Post Date Opportunity Type Keywords Location Paid Deadlinesort ascending
UTA Internships
United Talent Agency
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:38

UTA Summer Internship Program
The internship program at UTA offers a select group of undergraduate and...

Read More
Yes Fri Feb 15, 2019
Academic Library Fellows at the University of Missouri—Kansas City Friday, December 14, 2018 - 14:17

 

The Public Services Division at Miller Nichols Library is delighted to offer Fellowships to a third cohort of library science graduate...

Read More
Academic Library Missouri Yes Thu Jan 31, 2019
National Library of Medicine Associate Fellows
The NLM Associate Fellowship Program
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 09:51

The NLM Associate Fellowship Program offers a fellowship for recent library science graduates with a formal curriculum including library...

Read More
Yes Fri Jan 25, 2019
National Library of Medicine Associate Fellowship Program
National Library of Medicine
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 12:35
APPLICATION DEADLINE: January 25, 2019, 11:59 PM ET
 ...
Read More
Maryland Yes Fri Jan 25, 2019
U.S. Department of Transportation Paid Summer Internship Opportunities
The Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) Research Library and National Transportation Library (NTL)
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:58

Washington, D.C.

The Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) Research Library and National Transportation...

Read More
Washington Yes Tue Jan 22, 2019
Spring Student Engagement Paid Internship Opportunity
UA Student Engagement & Career Development
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 09:58

 

 Student Engagement & Career Development would like to share our new ...

Read More
Undergraduate Tucson Arizona - Tucson Yes Sun Dec 16, 2018
Film Preservation Internship
Center for Creative Photography
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 09:06

Job Title: Film Preservation Intern

Description: The Center for Creative Photography is seeking an undergraduate or graduate...

Read More
Archives Tucson Arizona - Tucson Yes Fri Dec 07, 2018
Marketing Assistant Internship
IdeaMagic Digital Marketing Solutions
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:06

IdeaMagic Digital Marketing Solutions offers strategic planning and ideas, social media marketing, local SEO, web design, PPC, video production, and funding resources...

Read More
Social media Mon Dec 03, 2018
Digital Collection Intern
The Scottsdale Public Library
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:06

Position Title

Digital Collection Intern

Institution Name

The Scottsdale Public Library

Job...

Read More
Arizona - Other No Sat Dec 01, 2018
Elementary School Librarian Internship
Madison Simis Elementary School Library
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:48

Internship Position title: Elementary School Librarian Internship

Description: This is an internship available to MLS students who are interested in seeing how...

Read More
School Library Phoenix Arizona - Phoenix Sat Dec 01, 2018
Spring 2019 Internship
The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 08:40
The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum is currently accepting applications for Spring 2019 internships in all museum departments, including (but...
Read More
Museums Yes Fri Nov 30, 2018
Study of Children’s Literature Research Fellowships
The Fresno State Henry Madden Library’s Arne Nixon Center
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 08:45
The Fresno State Henry Madden Library’s Arne Nixon Center for the Study of Children’s Literature is pleased to offer Research...
Read More
Yes Fri Nov 09, 2018
Children's Literature Research Fellowships
The Fresno State Henry Madden Library’s Arne Nixon Center for the Study of Children’s Literature
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 09:36

The Fresno State Henry Madden Library’s Arne Nixon Center for the Study of Children’s Literature is pleased...

Read More
California Fri Nov 09, 2018
Ayesha Bulchandani Graduate Education Internship
The Frick Collection
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 12:49
The Frick Collection is now accepting applications for the following spring 2019 internship:
... Read More
Museums Museum New York Yes Sat Nov 03, 2018
Community College Academic Library Internship
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 14:31
Description: Time...
Read More
Arizona - Other Thu Nov 01, 2018
Campaign Intern
Ducey for Governor 2018 campaign team
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 13:20

Internship Position title: Campaign Intern

 
...
Read More
Thu Nov 01, 2018
Web Development Internship
Octavia Digital Media
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 13:45
Octavia Digital Media is a startup Web Development company based in Tucson, Arizona. We develop websites and web applications for...
Read More
Tucson Arizona - Tucson No Mon Oct 01, 2018
Fall 2018 Internships for Tucson City of Gastronomy
Tucson City of Gastronomy (TCOG)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 08:58

Attention UA undergraduate students interested in local food systems, heritage foods, food traditions, heritage preservation, food security, food justice, culinary...

Read More
Social media Tucson Arizona - Tucson Fri Sep 28, 2018
Casa Libre en la Solana Intern
Casa Libre
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:37

Casa Libre supports and enhances the literary community through the invention, presentation, and appreciation of creative work. We focus on empowering and...

Read More
No Tue Aug 28, 2018
Public Health Training Center Internships
The Western Region Public Health Public Health Center (WRPHTC)
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 15:58

About the Organization

The Western Region Public Health Public Health Center (WRPHTC) is a project funded by HRSA to develop and implement...

Read More
No Wed Aug 15, 2018

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
 
iSchools