Students

Dongfang Xu's picture
Dongfang Xu
Research Assistant
Email: dongfangxu9@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-548-****
[more information]
Brian L Atkinson's picture
Brian L Atkinson
Lecturer
Email: atkinson@arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-3909
Office: SIRLS #4

Brian has worked the College of Social & Behavioral Sciences at the University of Arizona for nearly two decades and served in a variety of roles ranging from assistant dean, director, manager, analyst to lecturer.  The majority of his career he built and managed the colleges' technical...
[more information]

Steven Chong's picture
Steven Chong
Email: stevenchong@email.arizona.edu

Research Interests: Biodiversity informatics, GIS


[more information]
Michael W Jenkins's picture
Michael W Jenkins
Email: jenkinsmw@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Paula Rene Maez's picture
Paula Rene Maez
Doctoral Student
Email: pmaez@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-3565
Office: Room 12
[more information]
Enrique Noriega's picture
Enrique Noriega
SISTA Student Researcher
Email: enoriega@email.arizona.edu

Information Ph. D. student


[more information]
Katherine A Pittner's picture
Katherine A Pittner
Doctoral Candidate
Email: kpittner@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Cassandra Rodriguez's picture
Cassandra Rodriguez
Doctoral Candidate
Email: cmrodrig1214@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Farig Sadeque's picture
Farig Sadeque
Graduate Associate
Email: farig@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (646)-693-8787
Office: Harvill 460, 1103 E 2nd St, Tucson, AZ- 85719
[more information]
David Sidi's picture
David Sidi
Graduate Student Researcher
Email: See@my.personal.website
Office: Gould-Simpson 918

Information PhD student


[more information]
Gretchen Renee Stahlman's picture
Gretchen Renee Stahlman
Doctoral Candidate
Email: gstahlman@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Vikas Yadav's picture
Vikas Yadav
PhD student, Teaching Assistant
Email: vikasy@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (+1) 520 471 7716
Office: Harvill building, Room Number - 416

Vikas is a 1st year PhD student at School of Information and Computer Sciences (Minors), University of Arizona. His research interests include machine learning and its applications, Natural Language Processing, Information extraction from Big Data of Healthcare, Finance and Business domain. One...
[more information]

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
 
 
iSchools