Students

Angelia Giannone's picture
Angelia Giannone
Graduate Associate
Email: argiannone@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Leo Graves's picture
Leo Graves
Email: lcg2@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Michael W Jenkins's picture
Michael W Jenkins
Email: jenkinsmw@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Paula Rene Maez's picture
Paula Rene Maez
Doctoral Student
Email: pmaez@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-3565
Office: Room 12
[more information]
Enrique Noriega's picture
Enrique Noriega
SISTA Student Researcher
Email: enoriega@email.arizona.edu

Information Ph. D. student


[more information]
Farig Sadeque's picture
Farig Sadeque
Graduate Associate
Email: farig@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (646)-693-8787
Office: Harvill 460, 1103 E 2nd St, Tucson, AZ- 85719
[more information]
David Sidi's picture
David Sidi
Graduate Student Researcher
Email: See@my.personal.website
Office: Gould-Simpson 918

Information PhD student


[more information]
Gretchen Renee Stahlman's picture
Gretchen Renee Stahlman
Doctoral Candidate
Email: gstahlman@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Attila Varga's picture
Attila Varga
Graduate Associate
Email: attilavarga@email.arizona.edu

Ph.D. Student in the department of Sociology


[more information]
Dongfang Xu's picture
Dongfang Xu
Research Assistant
Email: dongfangxu9@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-548-****
[more information]
Vikas Y's picture
Vikas Y
Research Assistant
Email: vika**@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Limin Zhang's picture
Limin Zhang
Email: liminz@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
 
 
iSchools