Students

Emmi Bevensee's picture
Emmi Bevensee
PhD Student - Graduate Associate
Email: emmibevensee@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1942
[more information]
Maegan Casey's picture
Maegan Casey
Graduate Assistant
Email: maeganmarycasey@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Marissa Dailey's picture
Marissa Dailey
Graduate Assistant
Email: marissadailey@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Angelia Giannone's picture
Angelia Giannone
PhD Student - Graduate Associate
Email: argiannone@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Michael W Jenkins's picture
Michael W Jenkins
PhD Student - Graduate Associate
Email: jenkinsmw@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Pratima K C's picture
Pratima K C
PhD Student - Graduate Associate
Email: pratimakc@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Anna Leach's picture
Anna Leach
PhD Student - Graduate Associate
Email: arleach@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1942
[more information]
Nicolas Leuenberger's picture
Nicolas Leuenberger
Graduate Assistant
Email: nleuenbe@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Paula Rene Maez's picture
Paula Rene Maez
Doctoral Student
Email: pmaez@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-3565
Office: Room 12
[more information]
Don E Merson's picture
Don E Merson
PhD Student -Information
Email: dmerson@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 5202821188
Office: Bear Down Gym Room 121
[more information]
Enrique Noriega's picture
Enrique Noriega
SISTA Student Researcher
Email: enoriega@email.arizona.edu

Information Ph. D. student


[more information]
Kelley Paskell's picture
Kelley Paskell
Graduate Assistant
Email: kelley3685@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Farig Sadeque's picture
Farig Sadeque
Graduate Associate
Email: farig@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (646)-693-8787
Office: Harvill 460, 1103 E 2nd St, Tucson, AZ- 85719
[more information]
Liliana Salas's picture
Liliana Salas
PhD Student - Graduate Associate
Email: lsalas@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1942
[more information]
David Sidi's picture
David Sidi
Graduate Student Researcher
Email: See@my.personal.website
Office: Gould-Simpson 918

Information PhD student


[more information]
Gretchen Renee Stahlman's picture
Gretchen Renee Stahlman
Doctoral Candidate
Email: gstahlman@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Attila Varga's picture
Attila Varga
Graduate Associate
Email: attilavarga@email.arizona.edu

Ph.D. Student in the department of Sociology


[more information]
Dongfang Xu's picture
Dongfang Xu
Research Assistant
Email: dongfangxu9@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-548-****
[more information]
Vikas Yadav's picture
Vikas Yadav
Research Assistant
Email: vika**@email.arizona.edu

Check out my cool NER BLOG

Go through my blog and mail me if you see any grammatical mistakes. 


[more information]
Limin Zhang's picture
Limin Zhang
PhD Student - Graduate/Research Associate
Email: liminz@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
 
iSchools