Events

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 20
First Day of Class - Fall 2018
8:00 AM

Previous Events

Fri May 11
University of Arizona Commencement
7:30 PM
Fri May 11
SBS Convocation for Masters & PhD Graduates
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Thu May 10
SBS Convocation for Graduating Seniors
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Wed May 09
Capstone Showcase & Reception - Sonora Ballroom
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 03
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Fri Oct 27
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Fri Oct 13
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Sat to Sun Sep 30 to Oct 01
Women Techmakers Tucson Hackathon 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Fri Sep 29
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Thu Sep 28
UA Tech Crawl
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 22
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Mon May 08
Senior Capstone Showcase
6:00 PM
Fri Feb 17
Work-in-Progress talk (Harvill 402)
10:00 AM

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
05/10/2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
 
05/11/2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
 
 
iSchools