Events

School of Information Research Talk

Previous Events

Wed Dec 05
iShowcase
11:00 AM
Fri Nov 02
Arizona iSchool Research Talk
10:00 AM
Fri Oct 12
iSchool Research Talk: Discovering Dark Data through the Scholarly Literature
10:00 AM
Wed Aug 29
Internship/Job Search Night for UNDERGRADS!
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Mon Aug 20
First Day of Class - Fall 2018
8:00 AM
Tue Aug 14
PhD and MS Orientation - Mandatory
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Fri May 11
University of Arizona Commencement
7:30 PM
Fri May 11
SBS Convocation for Masters & PhD Graduates
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Thu May 10
SBS Convocation for Graduating Seniors
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Wed May 09
Capstone Showcase & Reception - Sonora Ballroom
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 03
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Fri Oct 27
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Fri Oct 13
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM
Sat to Sun Sep 30 to Oct 01
Women Techmakers Tucson Hackathon 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Fri Sep 29
School of Information Colloquium
10:00 AM

Pages

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
12/05/2018 - 11:00
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
 
iSchools