MLIS Advisory Committee

Old Main at night

The UArizona MA in Library and Information Science is overseen by an advisory committee of iSchool faculty and information professionals in Arizona.

Meet the MLIS Advisory Committee members:

Name Title Organization
Jaime Ball Library Development Administrator Arizona State Library
Bruce Fulton Professor Emeritus UArizona School of Information
Kat Henderson Strategic Research Manager LAC Group
Holly Henley Library Development Director Arizona State Library
Gina Macaluso Past President Arizona Library Association
Amber Mathewson Director Pima County Public Library
Annabelle Nuñez Associate Director UArizona Health Sciences Library
Keith Rocci Library Department Head Distance Education Pima Community College
Megan Senseney Department Head, Digital Innovation and Stewardship UArizona Libraries
Jamie Valenzuela Archivist UArizona Law Library
Diane VanderPol College Library Director Pima Community College
Karen Williams Dean Emerita UArizona Libraries


For additional information about the Advisory Committee, please contact Jennifer Rochelle, MLIS coordinator and advisor and assistant professor of practice, at